Get in the summer mood with Clipper’s Sound’s 2019 Summer Compilation
11th July 2019

Get in the summer mood with Clipper’s Sound’s 2019 Summer Compilation

Its that time of year again when CLIPPER’S SOUNDS put together some of the hottest releases around to create a stunning compilation album, this time its full of the soundtracks to your summer. CLIPPER’S SOUNDS is one of the most prestigious dance music labels in Spain and is home to artists such as RVBN, Frank Garcia and The Zombie Kids.


Dance Floor Summer Hits 2019 has a mixture of both CLIPPER’S SOUNDS top label releases and those released by other artists. You can find music such as Fisher’s ‘Losing It’, Meduza and Goodboys ‘A Piece Of Your Heart’, Anton Wick’s ‘Chuck Norris’ and CLIPPER’S SOUNDS resident vocalist Lenell Brown’s highly acclaimed single ‘I Need Lovin’’ which impressed people back in April with its cool EDM cross Hip-Hop vibes and powerful vocals.


Lenell Brown has been a resident vocalist for the Spanish label for many years now and has accomplished some incredible things such as working with artists such as Robbie Rivera, Fonsi Nieto and Tall & Handsome. His music has also charted multiple times on iTunes and has toured countries across the globe including Japan, America and Switzerland.


CLIPPER’S SOUND’S ‘Dance Floor Summer Hits 2019’ is out now on Universal and CLIPPER’S SOUNDS.


Purchase Dance Floor Summer Hits 2019


Lenell Brown Online






No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment