Floormagnet Drop An Unmissable Guestmix Exclusive to Global Techno
10th September 2021

Floormagnet Drop An Unmissable Guestmix Exclusive to Global Techno

Floormagnet consists of six experienced electronic music lovers based in Stockholm, Sweden. What creates the magic between them are the disparate yet talented differences of the six striking producers that come together with each release to create a unique combination with their obsession of tweaking tracks until perfection and delivering authenticity to music lovers across the globe. With deep roots in the underground scene, they let ideas flow freely by pushing the conventional boundaries of music, which they use to develop their own characteristically captivating soundscape. Inspired by the Swedish addictive nature, the intense darkness, light, and vulnerability.  Check out the latest Guestmix from Floormagnet, exclusive to Global Techno Magazine. 

Floormagnet Online:

1. Cajmere, Wayne Williams – Acid House (Original Mix) 
2. Gus Gus – Crossfade (Maceo Plex Mix) 
3. Oscar P – The Energy (feat Mj White) (Rocco Vision Mix) 
4. Floormagnet – The Thing (unreleased) 
5. Aphex Twin – Windowlicker (Renaissance Man Bootcut) 
6. Oliver Huntemann – Licht 
7. Wilson Santos, Steven Mestre – Judgements (Accapella) 
8. Floormagnet – Afterglow (unreleased) 
9. Architectural – A Girl With No Friends (Original Mix) 
10. Cuartero – Wavy Distance (Paco Osuna Remix) 
11. Maximiljan – Ol’ Dirty (Original Mix) 
12. Radical Majik – Dub Rider 
13. N-joi – Malfunction 




No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment