Checkout Toma Hawk’s exclusive guest mix
14th May 2020 Share

Checkout Toma Hawk’s exclusive guest mix

Toma Hawk is a staple in the Techno scene and has worked on and developed his sound over the years into a distinct signature. He has seen recent success with the release of ‘The Watcher’ and soon to be released ‘Velvet’ featuring the elusive Dr Acid. Toma Hawk’s creative flair is something that sets him apart and is shown through both his intricate productions and ecstatic DJ sets.

Toma Hawk has put together an exclusive guest mix especially for Global Techno Magazine so sit back and enjoy some of Toma Hawk’s top techno tracks.

Toma Hawk Online:

Tracklist – #thistechnowillhauntyou

  1. Niereich, Shadym – Dreams
  2. Spartaque remix – Entrophy
  3. Balthazar & JackRock – Nymph
  4. Marc Reeve – Distance
  5. Toma Hawk – The Watcher
  6. Mark Michael – Solar Storm
  7. Kaiserdisco – Taipan
  8. Kaiserdisco – Python
  9. Alex Stein – Bonfire
  10. Alex Stein – Disclosure
  11. T78 remix – Feeling of Glory


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Your data will be safe! Your e-mail address will not be published. Also other data will not be shared with third person. Required fields marked as *